Our team

The ICHP team is one characterised by creativity, diversity, enthusiasm and hard work. With a range of different backgrounds from clinicians to economists, we are an eclectic bunch all motivated by unlocking the potential of innovation in healthcare.

If you’re interested in joining the ICHP team you can read about our current vacancies here.

Sir Mark Walport

Chair Imperial College Health Partners

Dr Axel Heitmueller

Managing Director

Amy Darlington

Executive Director

Dr Jonty Heaversedge

Executive Director (Clinical)

Amanda Lucas

Director of Information

Mark Kewley

Director of Strategy

Natalie Angus

Company Secretary and Associate Director of Corporate Services

Kenny Ajayi

Associate Director of Quality Improvement and Safety

Danny Bosch

Associate Director of Business Development and Commercial

Matthew Chisambi

Associate Director for Transformation

Abeer Itrakjy

Associate Director for Innovation Exchange and Design

Reuben Lewis

Associate Director of Analytics and Data Partnerships

Rebekah Tailor

Associate Director of Communications and Engagement

Daniel Alleyne

Head of Operations and Enterprise

Annette Arnold

Senior Innovation Manager - Medicines Optimisation

Adam Ashworth

Innovation Lead

Victoria Brookman

Innovation Manager

Thomas Clutterbuck

Innovation Advisor

Fazeela Chharawala

Innovation Lead

Chanelle Corena

Senior Innovation Manager

Shakti Dookeran

Innovation Lead

Peggy Ebhodaghe

Transactional Finance Manager

Tamanah Fayzan

Health Research Lead

Joanne Findlay

Health Economist

Gill Francis

Innovation Advisor

Joana Flores

Senior Innovation Manager

Evgeniy Galimov

Data Scientist

Helena Gavrielides

On Purpose Associate

Cat Helliwell

Innovation Manager

Maria Ilia

Head of Implementation and Research

Larry Koyama

Innovation Lead

Tahereh Kamalati

Head of Partnerships and Analytics

Rafal Kulakowski

Data Scientist

Kyle Lee-Crossett

Innovation Advisor

Rebecca Millar

Head of People and Organisational Development

Rebecca Morris

Senior Innovation Manager

Gulam Muktadir

Senior Data Analyst

Sadie Myhill

Senior Engagement and Involvement Lead

Ebenezer Ndachi Effiang

Health Economics Manager

Omid Nivi

Senior Innovation Manager

Kirsty O’Mailey

Business Development and Client Engagement Lead

Jason Owusu


Sweta Parashar

Head of Finance

Tasneem Patel

Recruitment & Research Coordinator​

Benjamin Franklin Pierce

Health Research Senior Manager

Claire Portsmouth

Senior Communications Lead

Sandeep Prashar

Senior Data Analyst

Logan Ryan

Senior Innovation Manager

Lydia Salice

Innovation Delivery Lead

Emma Sharpe

Communications Manager

Ajeet Singh

Enterprise and Operations Manager

Amar Singh

Senior Innovation Advisor

Domneek Smith-Junkere

Business Support Manager

Sarah Stephens

Senior Innovation Advisor

Tomasz Szymanski

Head of Health Economics

Tahseen Tayob

Innovation Manager

Clare Thomson

Innovation Lead

Fiona Wallace

Senior Innovation Advisor

Lucie Wellington

Senior Innovation Advisor

Lena Woldmann

Innovation Manager

Matthew Wyatt

Senior Innovation Manager

Jonathan Watkins

Health Research Advisor

Marcus Yarwood

Senior Data Analyst

Sophie Young

Health Research Lead